<u>Montana</u>

<u>Nebraska</u>
<u>Nevada</u>
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
<u>Ohio</u>
<u>Oklahoma</u>
<u>Oregon</u>
<u>Pennsylvania</u>
Rhode Island
South Carolina
South Dakota
<u>Tennessee</u>
<u>Texas</u>
<u>Utah</u>
<u>Vermont</u>
<u>Virginia</u>
<u>Washington</u>
West Virginia
<u>Wisconsin</u>
Wyoming
District of Columbia
American Somoa
<u>Guam</u>

North Mariana Islands

Puerto Rico

U.S. Virgin Islands