Skip to content
Loading Events

Global Momentum

GALA Choruses

Join international LGBTQ choruses from around the world in celebration of the International Day Against Homophobia, Transphobia and Biphobia. Thank you to the Global Alliance of Queer Choirs for partnership in this event! Get tickets at https://galachoruses.streamallytix.com/.

Concert 1
Tuesday 5/17—Asia / Australia—8pm(AEST) / 6pm(Beijing, AWST)
Tuesday 5/17—Europe —10am(WET) / 11am(BST) / 12pm(EET)
Tuesday 5/17—North America — 6am(EDT) / 5am(CDT) / 3am(PDT)

Event Details

Event Date: May 17 @ 6:00 am - 7:00 am  

Event Website: https://galachoruses.streamallytix.com/

Event Venue:
Online
International 

 

GlobalQueerChoir-3